About Us

About Atkinson Keene

Atkinson Keene is an independent estate agency, which has been offering a highly personal service to its clients across all aspects of residential property in Newbury and its surrounding area since 1995.

Our experienced, locally-based staff are committed to providing impartial, expert advice, whether you’re buying, renting, selling or letting.

The Atkinson Keene team

 

 

Jeff Brown

Director
jeff.brown@atkinsonkeene-partners.co.uk


Sales

Nicky Simpson

Senior Sales Negotiator
nicky.simpson@atkinsonkeene-partners.co.uk

George Wade

Sales Negotiator

Claire Argue

Sales Negotiator

Paula Smith

Sales and Lettings Negotiator


Lettings

Carol Boyles

Lettings Manager
carol.boyles@atkinsonkeene-partners.co.uk

Amanda Hatter

Lettings co-ordinator
amanda.hatter@atkinsonkeene-partners.co.uk

Bridget Coates

Lettings Accountant 
bridget.coates@atkinsonkeene-partners.co.uk

 


Administration

Helen Smith

Secretary
helen.smith@atkinsonkeene-partners.co.uk

Sue Browne

Accountant
sue.browne@atkinsonkeene-partners.co.uk